Contact Us

Haslams Estate Agents Ltd
155 Friar Street
Reading
RG1 1HE

Department contact details

Residential Sales & New Homes
0118 960 1000
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Lettings
0118 960 1055
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Property Management
0118 960 1057
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Serviced Accommodation
0118 960 1078
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Usual Office opening hours

  • Monday to Thursday: 9am – 6:30pm
  • Friday: 9am – 6pm
  • Saturday: 9am – 5pm
  • Bank Holidays: Closed

Christmas 2014 Opening Times

  • Tuesday 23rd December – Open 8.30am to 1pm
  • Wednesday 24th December – Closed
  • Thursday 25th December – Closed
  • Friday 26th December – Closed
  • Saturday 27th December – Open 10am – 2pm
  • Sunday 28th December – Closed
  • Monday 29th December – Open 10am – 2pm
  • Tuesday 30th December – Open 10am – 2pm
  • Wednesday 31st December – Closed
  • Thursday 1st January 2015 – Closed
  • Friday 2nd January – Normal office hours apply
Reading - It has to be Haslams

Haslams Estate Agents Ltd, 155 Friar Street, Reading, RG1 1HE